Board of Directors

President

Ann Marie Buckley, SHRM-CP
Alden Road Associates
Alden Rd.
Monroe, NY 10950
Phone: 8457838141
e-mail: ann.buckley@mhvshrm.org
Treasurer

Deborah Carr, SPHR
ARC of Rockland
25 Hemlock Drive
Congers, NY 10920
Phone: 8452672500 EXT.
Fax: 8452672364
e-mail: deborah.carr@mhvshrm.org
Communication Director

Beth Schick, SHRM-CP, PHR
Dana Distributors, Inc.
52 Hatfield Lane
Goshen, NY 10924-6711
Phone: 8452944100 EXT.
e-mail: beth.schick@mhvshrm.org
Vice President, Membership

Dorian Lake
ADP
P.O. Box 342
Harriman, NY 10926
e-mail: dorian.lake@mhvshrm.org
Vice President, Programs

Faith D. Supple, SHRM-SCP,SPHR,CBP,CCP,GRP
29 Summit Ave
Walden, NY 12586-2533
Phone: 8458314026
e-mail: faith.supple@mhvshrm.org
Co-Chair, Membership

Karen Murtagh, PHR, SHRM-CP
Pratt & Whitney ACT
60 Turner Dr
Middletown, NY 10941
Phone: 8456959430 EXT.
Fax: 8456924907
e-mail: karen.murtagh@mhvshrm.org
Chair, Marketing Committee

Amanda Ciecior
Brown & Brown
800 Westchester Ave.
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone: 2606158990
e-mail: amanda.ciecior@mhvshrm.org
Chair, Certifcations
Marjorie Guenther, SPHR
ARC of Rockland
2 W Lawrence Park Dr.
Unit 15
Piermont, NY 10968
Phone: 8452672500 EXT. 3113
Fax: 8452672364
e-mail: marge.guenther@mhvshrm.org
Co-Chair Communications
Linda A Aldorasi
Blaser Swisslube Inc.
31 Hatfield Lane
Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: 8452943200 EXT. 113
e-mail: linda.aldorasi@mhvshrm.org
Chair, Workforce Readiness

Jeanine Borko
36 Hickory Dr.
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: 9179127972
Fax: 8455623475
e-mail: jeanine.borko@mhvshrm.org